Thursday, November 10, 2011
Am i a cannibal as i have a seriously weird for skin?
i have a real for skin. i love to squeeze it. an as i do i get more an more vicious. . i then start to bite it. . . an if my boyfriend or who im doing it to didnt mind . id love to bite rite through an take a chunk out. . .! it drives me crazy the thought that i cant do aything to satisfy this urge. . ! now, it gets weirder coz i only eat white chicken, i desect all the vains from the chicken an only eat the white meat. . i dont eat any other meet or fish. . . an when i see someone eat fat or the skin of an animal it makes me heave!. . but id gladly bite into someone, specially a nice plump bum cheek, or a womans , or if someone has nice chunky smooth skin arm. . everyone i tell bout this thinks it's weird. . an when i get to visious with my boyfriend he gets angry. . im so thrustrated. . just want to know if there's anyone else out there like me. . iv been like this since i was born, it started by me playing with my mums ear lobes, i love the feel of the skin between my fingers. i also roll the skin on my hands between my fingers when im just sitting there (mager habit). . an i love fat people coz i can squeze there skin between my fingers. . . ! im not saying id like to eat someone, coz i wouldnt, id just love to bite through there skin, or have human skin wrapped around me, so yes, thats my problem... any comments. . .
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment